Been waiting nearly two days (more like 5 if you count the weekend) for Pourakbar to get his shit together and tell me when the urology appointment is. I asked him when he told me the mass had to come out, "what do i do next?", "just wait for my office to call you with an appointment for the urologist."
Two days, 5 calls later, nothing. Deb asks me via text if I would like her to try and find out. I say sure. 20 min later i get - "you have a urologist appointment for tomorrow at 8:20 am"
Christ on a crutch.
Update: I can't get any call back from Pourakbar. Deb calls and gets the appointment and texts it to me in 20 min. Tomorrow at 8:20. God damn it. Makes me look like an amateur. I am fortunate to have her at my side in this.
No comments:
Post a Comment